Harry Bush                            Technical Executive

harryb@brunelpi.co.uk         0117 325 0958

 

Matthew Golightly                 Associate Director

matthewg@brunelpi.co.uk   0117 325 3260

 

Clarisse Decano                    Associate Director

Clarisse@brunelpi.co.uk      0117 325 0965

 

Michael Murray                      Claims & Technical Manager

michaelm@brunelpi.co.uk    0117 325 0963

 

James Burgoyne                   Claims & Technical Director

jamesb@burnelpi.co.uk        0117 325 0954

 

Laurence Paddock                 Risk Executive

laurencep@brunelpi.co.uk    0117 325 7952